U17 Boys’ training squad named

The Wellington representative Under 17 training squad for the upcoming season has now been named.

The squad is as follows:

Lachlan Bailey                 (Hutt International Boys School)

Archie Chandler              (Wellington College)

Bevan Cox                       (Rongotai College)

Oliver Fernyhough          (Onslow College)

Sam French                      (Wellington College)

Ethan Goddard                (Hutt Valley High School)

Oscar Jackson                  (Wellington College)

Ethan Jefferson               (St Pats Town)

Joel Kajendraseelan        (Hutt Valley High School)

Finley Kruger                   (Scots College)

Connor Lusty                   (Onslow College)

Henry McIntyre               (St Pats Town)

Sam Morgan                    (St Pats Silverstream)

Matthew Nel                   (Newlands College)

Fraser Harding                (Scots College)

Will Stevenson                (Wellington College)

Alex Thompson               (Onslow College)

Jakob Vandenberg          (Wellington College)

Kevin Weerasundara      (Wellington College)

Henry Wells                     (Rongotai College)