U17 Boys


The Wellington Under 17s to compete in the National Under 17 tournament to be held in Lincoln from January 13th – 21st has been announced:


Matt Blair (Tawa College)Dylan Sharma (Wellington College)
Tim Campbell (Wellington College)Haydon Smith (Newlands College)
Nick Greenwood (Wellington College)Jesse Tashkoff (Hutt International Boys School)
Samuel Millmow (St Pats Town)Devan Vishvaka (Wellington College)
Ollie Petersen (Wellington College)
Cam Preston (Onslow College)Coach Matt Tilley
Gareth Severin (Johnsonville Cricket ClubAssistant Coach Sean O’Connor

Playing Programme

13-21 JanuaryNational Under 17sLincoln