Wellington Blaze 2019-20 Hallyburton Johnstone Shield Schedule

Wellington Blaze v Auckland Hearts

Saturday 16 November, 2019 – 10:30am

Basin Reserve, Wellington

 

Wellington Blaze v Auckland Hearts

Sunday 17 November, 2019 – 10:00am

Basin Reserve, Wellington

 

Wellington Blaze v Central Hinds

Saturday 30 November, 2019 – 10:30am

Karori Park, Wellington

 

Wellington Blaze v Central Hinds

Sunday 1 December, 2019 – 10:00am

Karori Park, Wellington

 

Wellington Blaze v Canterbury Magicians

Saturday 7 December, 2019 – 10:30am

Basin Reserve, Wellington

 

Wellington Blaze v Canterbury Magicians

Sunday 8 December, 2019 – 10:00am

Basin Reserve, Wellington

 

Northern Spirit v Wellington Blaze

Saturday 1 February, 2020 – 10:30am

Cobham Oval, Whangarei

 

Northern Spirit v Wellington Blaze

Sunday 2 February, 2020 – 10:00am

Cobham Oval, Whangarei

 

Otago Sparks v Wellington Blaze

Saturday 22 February, 2020 – 10:30am

University Oval, Dunedin

 

Otago Sparks v Wellington Blaze

Sunday 23 February, 2020 – 10:00am

University Oval, Dunedin

 

 

 

 

facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#10) To use 'Page Public Content Access', your use of this endpoint must be reviewed and approved by Facebook. To submit this 'Page Public Content Access' feature for review please read our documentation on reviewable features: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

CricHQ-Wellington-Cricket-26May2014