Under 19 Women’s training squad named

Admark Print Wellington Under 19 women’s head coach Rhys Morgan has named his 17-strong squad in preparation for the Under 19 National Tournament in December.

The squad will begin their preparations today and the final 12-player squad will be selected in November for the national tournament at the New Zealand Cricket High Performance Centre in Lincoln.

The squad is as follows:

Kahlyss Boyer

Dani Brearton

Rachel Bryant

Brooke Chandler

Natasha Codyre

Kate Fenton

Antonia Hamilton

Xara Jetly

Hannah Kells

Charlotte Leach

Meah Le Moray

Anna Martin

Jamie Mason-Jones

Georgia Plimmer

Bethany Trethewey

Rosa Tse

Amy Turner


Head Coach: Rhys Morgan

Assistant Coach: Justine Dunce

Selectors: Penny Kinsella, Jeremy Sprott