Under-19 squad named to face Australia

A 15 player New Zealand U-19 squad has been selected to play four One-Day matches against Australia U-19s in Brisbane and attend a week long training camp on the Sunshine Coast.


Adithya Ashok – Auckland
William Clark – Central Districts
Kristian Clarke – Northern Districts
Lucas Dasent – Auckland
Hayden Dickson – Northern Districts
Joey Field – Central Districts
Jesse Frew – Canterbury
Ruben Love – Central Districts
Jock McKenzie – Auckland
Rhys Mariu – Canterbury
Tim Pringle – Northern Districts
Ben Pomare – Northern Districts
Jesse Tashkoff -Wellington
Dylan Taylor – Auckland
Ollie White – Northern Districts

Support Staff

Paul Wiseman – Programme Lead

Adam Miles – Assistant Coach and Mental Skills

Graeme Aldridge – Assistant/bowling Coach

Paul Head – Physio

Schedule (All matches to be held at Redlands Cricket Club)

Game 1 – 6/7/19

Game 2 – 7/7/19

Game 3 – 10/7/19

Game 4 – 12/7/19

The team depart for Brisbane on July 4.