U18 Girls

The National Under 18 Girls Tournament will be played 15-19 January 2018, in Karori Park, Wellington.

The side will compete in a T20 knock out competition, while the One Day (50 over) champion will be determined based on points achieved from a ’round robin’.

Coach: Fran Wilson (England International)

All female players within the Wellington region who were between Years 9-13 (Year ending 2017) were eligible to participate and trial with this age group.

Wellington U18 Girls 2017-18

Dani Brearton
Natasha Codyre
Sarah Codyre
Brooke Chandler
Kate Fenton
Annissa Greenlees
Bhagya Herath
Xara Jetly
Janeesha Maisuria
Beth Molony
Meah Le Moray
Asha Strom

Wellington Under 18 Girls Playing Programme 2017-18

15 JanuaryT20 Knock OutG1: Auckland v Wellington G2: Central Districts v Northern DistrictsKarori Park
16 JanuaryOne Day R1Auckland v Central Districts Wellington v Northern DistrictsKarori Park
17 JanuaryOne Day R2Northern Districts v Auckland Central Districts v WellingtonKarori Park
18 JanuaryOne Day R3Wellington v Auckland Northern Districts v Central DistrictsKarori Park
19 JanuaryT20 Knock Out FinalsWinner G1 v Winner G2 Runner Up G1 v Runner Up G2Karori Park
Sat 27 January40 OverU18/21 v Clubs
Sat 10 FebruaryT20U18/21 v Clubs

Check out those smiles! ... See MoreSee Less

Thank you Cricket Wellington for the great bags received by Weka and Kereru Classes recently :) There was a lot of excitement when these were handed out :)

4 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook