CricHQ Provincial A


The CricHQ Provincial A team to play Canterbury A in a 3-day game at Rangiora’s Mainpower Oval from Wednesday 21st to Friday 23rd March 2018 has been named.


Rachin Ravindra Luke Georgeson
Rakitha WeerasundaraTravis Muller
Troy JohnsonDaniel Rose
Matt TaylorJed Wiggins
Jakob BhulaJames Hartshorn
Pete Younghusband ©Lauchie Johns (wk)
Cricket Wellington added 10 new photos.
Cricket Wellington

We complete our wrap of the season's prize givings with the Kilbirnie Sports' Age Group Awards.

Recognising the next generation of provincial stars, these awards are a great chance to celebrate our region's developing talent.
... See MoreSee Less

3 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook