Firebirds 2019-20 Ford Trophy Schedule

Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

Sunday 17 November, 2019 – 11:00am

Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland

 

Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

Thursday 21 November, 2019 – 11:00am

Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown

 

Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

Monday 25 November, 2019 – 11:00am

Lincoln No. 3, Lincoln Uni

 

Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

Wednesday 27 November, 2019 – 11:00am

Lincoln No. 3, Lincoln Uni

 

Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

Friday 29 November, 2019 – 11:00am

Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln Uni

 

Wellington Firebirds v Northern Districts

Sunday 26 January, 2020 – 11:00am

Basin Reserve, Wellington

 

Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury

Wednesday 29 January, 2020 – 11:00am

Basin Reserve, Wellington

 

Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury

Saturday 1 February, 2020 – 11:00am

Basin Reserve, Wellington

 

Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

Wednesday 5 February, 2020 – 11:00am

Basin Reserve, Wellington

 

Northern Districts v Wellington Firebirds

Sunday 9 February, 2020 – 11:00am

Cobham Oval, Whangarei

 

 

facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: This IP can't make requests for that application.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

CricHQ-Wellington-Cricket-26May2014