paraspacer-350

Find Your Local Club

CLUB ADDRESS CONTACT PHONE/EMAIL
Brooklyn 15 Angus Avenue, Berhampore, Wellington  Daryl Giles  021 914 311
darylgiles@gmail.com
Eastbourne PO Box 41-058, Eastbourne Ian Gordon 021 371 676
chairman@eastbournecricket.org.nz
Eastern Suburbs PO Box 4099, Wellington Doug Pollock 021 753 127
doug.pollock@gravelroad.co.nz
Hutt District PO Box 30-625, Lower Hutt Dave Harle 027 777 4702
dave@thegashub.co.nz
Johnsonville PO Box 13132, Johnsonville Julian Allen 021 275 5095
julian.allen@live.com
Karori PO Box 2774, Wellington
Naenae Old Boys PO Box 35-169, Naenae Matthew Salter 027 330 7596
matthew.salter@epa.govt.nz
North City PO Box 51-082, Tawa  Dominic Rogerson  027 457 3183
Northcitycricket@gmail.com
Northern Park c/o Wai-iti Crescent, Lower Hutt John Bradbury j.bradbury@clear.net.nz
Onslow PO Box 221930 David Ireland  021 343 615
david.ireland@kensingtonswan.com
 Petone Riverside PO Box 1717, Wellington Allan Hewson 021 778 815
a.hewson@paradise.net.nz
Sikh Sports Club 11 Toru Street, Lyall Bay Preetam Kalsi kalsipreetam@yahoo.co.nz
Sri Lankan Sports Club 45 Whites Line West, Lower Hutt Nal Ariyawansa 021 211 9523
nalman@me.com
Stokes Valley PO Box 37049, Stokes Valley  Brendan Wood  bgwood@clear.net.nz
Taita PO Box 31-212, Lower Hutt Gary Gosper g.gosper@gns.cri.nz
Te Aroha 11 Nelson Crescent, Wainuiomata Mark Stratford 027 238 5162
stratts@clear.net.nz
Upper Hutt PO Box 40-488, Upper Hutt Glen Taylor 027 454 7702
glen.taylor@foodstuffs.co.nz
Victoria University PO Box 14130, Kilbirnie Colin Owens 027 496 7187
cowens@deloitte.co.nz
Wainuiomata PO Box 43-040, Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt, 5014  Stephen Dransfield

027 233 0632
Stephen.dransfield@anz.com

Wellington Collegians PO Box 3388, Wellington Alan Orpin 027 334 5423
alan.orpin@clear.net.nz
Wellington Indian Sports Club 1 Moxham Avenue, Hataitai, Wellington Mehul Patel mehul_ptl@hotmail.com
CLUB ADDRESS CONTACT PHONE/EMAIL
Eastern Suburbs PO Box 4099, Wellington
Hutt District PO Box 30-625, Lower Hutt
Johnsonville PO Box 13132, Johnsonville
 North City Cricket Club PO Box 51-082, Tawa  Chris Munro northcitycricket@gmail.com
Onslow PO Box 221930
 Petone Riverside PO Box 1717, Wellington
Stokes Valley PO Box 37049, Stokes Valley
Taita PO Box 31-212, Lower Hutt
Upper Hutt PO Box 40-488, Upper Hutt
Victoria University PO Box 14130, Kilbirnie
Wellington Collegians PO Box 3388, Wellington

To register, contact your local club below or Rhys Morgan at Cricket Wellington on 04 801 2853

CLUB ADDRESS CONTACT PHONE/EMAIL
Brooklyn Cricket Club Vogelmorn Park, The Ridgeway Mills, Brooklyn Geordie Tsourgas 027 403 8903 Geordie.tsourgas@hynds.co.nz
Eastbourne Cricket Club  HW Short Park, Tuatore Street, Eastbourne Michael Ferrier 021 282 0477
juniorconvenor@eastbournecricket.co.nz
Eastern Suburbs Cricket Club Kilbirnie Park, Kilbirnie Marty Brooky 029 770 5394
marty@eastsjuniorcricket.co.nz
Hutt District Cricket Club Hutt Recreation Ground, Myrtle St, Lower Hutt Peter Borich 027 5635116
hdccjuniors@yahoo.com
Johnsonville Cricket Club Alex Moore Park, Banister Avenue, Johnsonville
Junior Cricket Upper Hutt Trentham Memorial Park, Barton Road, Heretaunga Rob McMahon 027 241 3049
jcuh.info@gmail.com
Karori Cricket Club  Karori Park, Karori Road, Karori Steve Rodgers 021 555 031
sgrodgers@me.com
Porirua Cricket Club Ngati Toa Domain, Pascoe Avenue, Paremata
Naenae Cricket Club Naenae Park, Seddon Street, Naenae
Onslow Cricket Club  Nairnville Park, Cockayne Road, Khandallah Anthony Tuck 027 477 8877
anthonyctuck@gmail.com
Petone Cricket Club Petone Recreation Ground, Udy Street, Petone Mark James 04 567 9098
prjuniorcricket@xtra.co.nz
Stokes Valley Cricket Club Delaney Park, George Street, Stokes Valley Julie Scanlon 021 138 7581
kiwirhino@xtra.co.nz
Taita Cricket Club Fraser Park, Harcourt Werry Drive, Taita Dave Gillespie 04 567 7150
taitacricket@gmail.com
North City Cricket Club  Linden Park, Gee Street, Tawa Steph Pettersson 021 522 413
juniors@northcitycricketclub.co.nz
Wainuiomata Cricket Club  Bryan Heath Park, Fitzherbert Road, Wainuiomata Stephen Dransfield 027 233 0632
stephen.dransfield@anz.com
Wellington Collegians Cricket Club Anderson Park, Tinakori Road, Thorndon John Chandler 021 802 204
admin@collegians.org
Wellington Indian Sports Club Homeground: N/A
Victoria University Cricket Club Kelburn Park, Salamanca Road, Kelburn Andrew Lamb 021 065 4463
vucccdo@gmail.com