paraspacer-350

Find Your Local Club

To register, contact your local club below or Cricket Wellington at info@firebirds.co.nz

PREMIER GIRLS CLUBS & CONTACTS

The Premier Girls League is played on Saturday afternoons and is for girls in Years 8-13; playing a mixture of 30 over & T20 matches. In a fun environment, clubs have a weekly training session where they learn the essentials skills to play and succeed in cricket to the best of every individuals’ ability. Open and inclusive to all to all players (beginner/experienced), clubs offer a warm and welcoming environment to everybody who wants to play and enjoy cricket.

CLUB CONTACT EMAIL PHONE CLUB WEBSITE
HUTT DISTRICT Des Boyer des.julie@icloud.com 021 454 527 http://www.huttdistrictcc.org.nz/
JOHNSONVILLE Rick Mudgway mudgway.family@xtra.co.nz 021 183 0764 http://www.jcc.org.nz/
NORTH CITY Shane Joness s.hjones@xtra.co.nz 021 873 370
PETONE RIVERSIDE Mark James prjuniorcricket@xtra.co.nz  04 569 9098 http://www.sporty.co.nz/petoneriversidecc
UPPER HUTT Justine Dunce jdunce@xtra.co.nz http://www.juniorcricket.co.nz/grades-1/premier-girls-1
WELLINGTON COLLEGIANS Doug Martin doug@blackstump.net.nz 021 673 482 https://wellingtoncollegians.org/


GIRLS YEAR 5-8 SUPERSMASH CLUBS & CONTACTS

The Junior Girls League is played on Sunday afternoon at 1:00pm and is for girls in Years 5-8; with the games over in just 60-75 minutes. In a fun environment, clubs have a weekly training session where they learn the essentials skills to play and succeed in cricket to the best of every individuals’ ability. Open and inclusive to all to all players (beginner/experienced), clubs offer a warm and welcoming environment to everybody who wants to play and enjoy cricket.

CLUB MANAGER EMAIL PHONE CLUB WEBSITE
BROOKLYN
EASTERN SUBURBS
HUTT DISTRICT
JOHNSONVILLE
KARORI
NORTH CITY
ONSLOW
PETONE
STOKES VALLEY
TAITA
UPPER HUTT
WELLINGTON COLLEGIANS

PREMIER WOMEN’S CLUBS & CONTACTS

Should you be interested in playing Premier Women’s Cricket, please contact Matt Wills (matt@cricketwellington.co.nz) for further information on the upcoming season.

The Premier Women’s Competition has four established teams. Each team competes weekly from November-March in both the ‘Maureen Peters Twenty20’ and Joy Lamason Trophy’ 40 over competition. Both competitions conclude with separate finals to be played in mid-March.

Competing clubs have one mid-week training session (at their club ground) and one match per week which is played on Saturday mid-morning/afternoon. Each club offers a friendly and enjoyable environment to those who wish to play competitive senior cricket and are always welcoming to new/additional players.

Hutt District Ian Gordon https://www.facebook.com/huttdistrict/ 021 371 676 Ian.Gordon@nzbus.co.nz
Johnsonville Rick Mudgway http://www.sporty.co.nz/johnsonvillecricket 021 183 0764 mudgway.family@xtra.co.nz
North City Shane Jones http://www.northcitycricketclub.co.nz/nccc/ 021 873 370 s.hjones@xtra.co.nz
Wellington Collegians Wheturangi Charteris https://wellingtoncollegians.org/ 027 725 0733 whe2@windowslive.com

 


T20 SOCIAL GRADE CLUBS & CONTACTS

The P2 Twenty20 League is played on Saturdays. This league provides a competition for players who enjoy the game to compete in a friendly, social environment without the commitment to weekly trainings. All teams welcome new members of all abilities with teams listed below:

CLUB TEAM CONTACT EMAIL PHONE CLUB WEBSITE
EASTERN SUBURBS  Samantha Lewis Samantha.lewis@police.govt.nz/ gordondry@xtra.co.nz 021 1160212/ 021 817767 www.eastscc.co.nz
JOHNSONVILLE Odele Kingsford/ Rick Mudgway Odele@actrix.co.nz/ mudgway.family@xtra.co.nz 027 341 2772 http://www.jcc.org.nz/
PETONE Sharon Lilley sharonh@hewsonsopd.co.nz 04-5693531/ 0212658535 http://www.sporty.co.nz/petoneriversidecc/Home
 STOKES VALLEY Jeneen Patterson jeneen.patterson@nzrb.co.nz http://www.stokesvalleycricket.com/
TAITA Shaun Gillespie gillespieshaun23@gmail.com 0274258172 www.taitacricket.co.nz
UPPER HUTT Wendy Horne wendypooh@paradise.net.nz 027 316 5692 https://www.facebook.com/pg/UpperHuttUnitedCricketCLub
 VICTORIA UNIVERSITY Caitlin Eves caitlineves05@gmail.com 021 1144998 http://vuwcc.weebly.com/
CLUB ADDRESS CONTACT PHONE/EMAIL
Brooklyn 15 Angus Avenue, Berhampore, Wellington Daryl Giles  021 914 311
darylgiles@gmail.com
Eastbourne PO Box 41-058, Eastbourne Ian Gordon 021 371 676
chairman@eastbournecricket.org.nz
Eastern Suburbs PO Box 4099, Wellington Gordon Dry 021 817 767
gordondry@xtra.co.nz
Hutt District PO Box 30-625, Lower Hutt Campbell Mackie 027 634 5502
mackiecampbell@gmail.com
Johnsonville PO Box 13132, Johnsonville Julian Allen 021 275 5095
julian.allen@live.com
Karori PO Box 2774, Wellington Jono Sole  027 518 1333
jono.sole@gmail.com
Naenae Old Boys PO Box 35-169, Naenae Adam Williams 021 119 9543
Adam.williams044@msd.govt.nz
North City PO Box 51-082, Tawa Dominic Rogerson 027 457 3183
Northcitycricket@gmail.com
Northern Park Iain McIntyre i.macintyre@xtra.co.nz
Onslow PO Box 221930 David Ireland  021 343 615
david.ireland@kensingtonswan.com
Petone Riverside PO Box 1717, Wellington Allan Hewson 021 778 815
a.hewson@paradise.net.nz
Sikh Sports Club 11 Toru Street, Lyall Bay Preetam Kalsi kalsipreetam@yahoo.co.nz
Sri Lankan Sports Club 45 Whites Line West, Lower Hutt Nal Ariyawansa 021 211 9523
nalman@me.com
Stokes Valley PO Box 37049, Stokes Valley Brendan Wood bgwood@clear.net.nz
Taita PO Box 31-212, Lower Hutt Dave Little 021 197 9555
david.little@printlink.co.nz
Te Aroha 11 Nelson Crescent, Wainuiomata Mark Stratford 027 238 5162
stratts@clear.net.nz
Upper Hutt PO Box 40-488, Upper Hutt Glen Taylor 027 454 7702
glen.taylor@foodstuffs.co.nz
Victoria University PO Box 14130, Kilbirnie Colin Owens 027 496 7187
cowens@deloitte.co.nz
Wainuiomata PO Box 43-040, Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt, 5014  Greg Ross 027 260 1010
greg.ross@outlook.co.nz
Wellington Collegians PO Box 3388, Wellington Nathan Pilalis 022 311 6608
Nathan Pilalis
Wellington Indian Sports Club PO Box 16-120, Wellington seniorcricket@wisc.org.nz
CLUB ADDRESS CONTACT PHONE/EMAIL
Brooklyn Cricket Club Vogelmorn Park, The Ridgeway Mills, Brooklyn Geordie Tsourgas 027 403 8903
geordie.tsourgas@hynds.co.nz
Eastbourne Cricket Club  HW Short Park, Tuatore Street, Eastbourne Michael Ferrier 021 282 0477
juniorconvenor@eastbournecricket.co.nz
Eastern Suburbs Cricket Club Kilbirnie Park, Kilbirnie Brian Gardner brian@atlasproperty.co.nz
Hutt District Cricket Club Hutt Recreation Ground, Myrtle St, Lower Hutt Kit Taylor 021 244 1911
hdccjunior@gmail.com
Johnsonville Cricket Club Alex Moore Park, Banister Avenue, Johnsonville Rick Mudgway 021 183 0764
info@jcc.org.nz
Junior Cricket Upper Hutt Trentham Memorial Park, Barton Road, Heretaunga Malcolm Benge jcuh.info@gmail.com
Karori Cricket Club  Karori Park, Karori Road, Karori Steve Rodgers 021 555 031
sgrodgers@me.com
Porirua Cricket Club Ngati Toa Domain, Pascoe Avenue, Paremata  Dave Vincent 021 292 8470
tonianddave@xtra.co.nz
Naenae Cricket Club Naenae Park, Seddon Street, Naenae  Dani Deans  021 0284 5407
naenaeoldboyscricketclub@gmail.com
Onslow Cricket Club  Nairnville Park, Cockayne Road, Khandallah Anthony Tuck 027 477 8877
anthonyctuck@gmail.com
Petone Riverside Cricket Club Petone Recreation Ground, Udy Street, Petone Mark James 04 569 9098
prjuniorcricket@xtra.co.nz
Stokes Valley Cricket Club Delaney Park, George Street, Stokes Valley Mandi Lanceley 021 164 8558
svjuniorcricket@gmail.com
Taita Cricket Club Fraser Park, Harcourt Werry Drive, Taita Dave Gillespie 04 567 7150
taitacricket@gmail.com
North City Cricket Club  Linden Park, Gee Street, Tawa juniors@northcitycricketclub.co.nz
Wainuiomata Cricket Club  Bryan Heath Park, Fitzherbert Road, Wainuiomata Greg Ross 021 028 17102
greg.ross@healthcarenz.co.nz
Wellington Collegians Cricket Club Anderson Park, Tinakori Road, Thorndon David Dick 021 158 4059
juniors@wellingtoncollegians.org
Wellington Indian Sports Club PO Box 16-120, Wellington seniorcricket@wisc.org.nz
Victoria University Cricket Club Kelburn Park, Salamanca Road, Kelburn Caitlin Eves 021 114 4998
vuccdo@gmail.com