Premier Women Club Contacts 2014/15

Hutt DistrictAndrea StockwellStocky142@gmail.com 027 329 0370
JohnsonvilleElizabeth Leelizandhannah13@gmail.com 021 042 6696
OnslowSuzie McDonaldsuzie.mcdonald@hotmail.com 027 787 4305
Wellington CollegiansAllex Evansallex.evans@hotmail.com 027 353 1201

Senior Twenty20 League (Social) Contacts 2014/15

Eastern SuburbsAmanda Hillamandaleehill@hotmail.com
JohnsonvilleOdele KingsfordOdele.kingsford@anz.com027 341 2772
Petone-RiversideKevin Goldsburykevin@ignitesport.org.nz
Stokes ValleyJaneen Pattersonjaneenpatterson@gmail.com
Upper HuttWendy Hornewendypooh@paradise.net.nz
Victoria UniversitySabrina Haywardsabrina.hayley@hotmail.com027 728 0170

Premier Girls League (Under 18's Contact) 2014/15

JohnsonvilleDaniel JacobsJacobs-daniel.jacobs@xtra.co.nz0274 418 417
Hutt DistrictsIan GordanIan.Gordon@gw.govt.nz
North CityJo Findlaykevin.findlay@xtra.co.nz
Wellington CollegiansSusan Laurensonsusan.richard.laurenson@gmail.com

Premier Women Team and Player Management 2014/15

All players must be registered with Nick Hogan for approval before taking the field for a team. Non-representative players (non current/ex first class players) may play without prior registration at the discretion of the Competition Administrators. Please make sure that players are also entered in your team players on CricHQ.  This rule applies to the Premier Womens Joy Lamason One Day & Maureen Peters T20 competitions only.


All Cricket Wellington clubs, players and umpires are able to request for a new rule to be added or a current rule to be amended/removed to the female cricket competitions via the below form with competitions including Premier Women, Premier 2 Women, Premier Girls and also Junior Girls

All suggestions will be considered and reviewed by the Cricket Wellington Pathway & Development Manager – Female Cricket, in consultation with the Competitions Administrator and Community Cricket Manager. The Panel will make a recommendation on proposed rules and amendments with all decisions communicated to club Captains & Chairmen (further details to follow on date/time of meeting).

Completed forms are to be returned to Cricket Wellington as per details on the form by Friday 28 April 2017. No proposals received after this date will be accepted in consideration for the 2017/18 season.

Please click on the following link to access the form: Proposed-Rule-Changes-Female-Community-Cricket