paraspacer-350

Our Staff

MANAGEMENT

Cam Mitchell
Chief Executive Officer

ddi: 04 801 2852
mobile: 027 585 9028
cam@firebirds.co.nz


SUPPORT

Rowena Hensman
Finance & Admin Manager

ddi: 04 801 2854
mobile: 021 409 868
rowena@firebirds.co.nz

Ryan Holland
Operations Manager

ddi: 04 801 2859
mobile: 021 971 224
ryan@firebirds.co.nz

Liz Perry
Special Projects Manager

ddi: 04 801 2857
mobile: 027 418 6570
liz@firebirds.co.nz

Jamie Bell
Communications Manager

mobile: 027 534 8615
jamie@firebirds.co.nz

Justine Dunce
Finance & Admin Assistant

mobile: 021 832 400
justine@firebirds.co.nz

PATHWAYS & PERFORMANCE

Bruce Edgar
Head Coach – Wellington Firebirds

mobile: 021 391 811
bruce@firebirds.co.nz

Glenn Pocknall
Assistant Coach/Manager – Wellington Firebirds

mobile: 021 972 091
glenn@firebirds.co.nz 

Chris Nevin
Pathway Manager

mobile: 021 409 864
chris@firebirds.co.nz

Christie van Dyk
Pathway Coach & Coach Educator

mobile: 021 409 863
christie@firebirds.co.nz

Ivan Tissera
WSC Coach & Administrator

ddi: 04 471 2157
mobile: 021 894 338
ivan@firebirds.co.nz

Andrew Smith
Regional Strength & Conditioning Specialist

mobile: 021 538 001
a.smith@firebirds.co.nz 

Paul Steele
Team Physio
Wellington Firebirds

 

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Nick Hogan
Competitions Manager

ddi: 04 801 2858
mobile: 021 617 030
nick@firebirds.co.nz

Eimear Richardson
One Club Manager – Hutt & Porirua

mobile: 021 079 1670
eimear@firebirds.co.nz 

Matt Wills
One Club Manager – Wellington

matt@firebirds.co.nz