paraspacer-350

Our Staff

MANAGEMENT

Cam Mitchell
Chief Executive Officer

ddi: 04 801 2852
mobile: 027 585 9028
cam@firebirds.co.nz


ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS

Rowena Hensman
Finance & Admin Manager

ddi: 04 801 2854
mobile: 021 409 868
rowena@firebirds.co.nz

Ryan Holland
Operations Manager

ddi: 04 801 2859
mobile: 021 971 224
r.holland@firebirds.co.nz

Liz Perry
Special Projects Manager

ddi: 04 801 2857
mobile: 027 418 6570
liz@firebirds.co.nz

Ivan Tissera
WSC Programmes & Coaching Administrator

ddi: 04 471 2157
mobile: 021 894 338
i.tissera@firebirds.co.nz

Justine Dunce
Finance Assistant

mobile: 021 832 400
j.dunce@firebirds.co.nz

Jamie Bell
Communications Manager

mobile: 027 534 8615
jamie@firebirds.co.nz

HIGH PERFORMANCE

Bruce Edgar
Head Coach – Wellington Firebirds

mobile: 021 391 811
b.edgar@firebirds.co.nz

Glenn Pocknall
Assistant Coach/Manager – Wellington Firebirds

mobile: 021 972 091
g.pocknall@firebirds.co.nz 

Andrew Smith
Regional Strength & Conditioning Specialist

mobile: 021 538 001
a.smith@firebirds.co.nz 

Paul Steele
Team Physio
Wellington Firebirds

 

COMMUNITY

Chris Nevin
Community Cricket Manager

ddi: 04 801 2850
mobile: 021 409 864
c.nevin@firebirds.co.nz

Nick Hogan
Competitions Administrator

ddi: 04 801 2858
mobile: 021 617 030
n.hogan@firebirds.co.nz

Eimear Richardson
Pathway & Development Manager- Female Cricket
ddi: 04 801 2851
mobile: 021 079 1670
e.richardson@firebirds.co.nz