paraspacer-350

Our Staff

MANAGEMENT/SUPPORT/COMMUNITY

Cam Mitchell
Chief Executive Officer

mobile: 027 585 9028
cam@cricketwellington.co.nz

Liz Perry
General Manager

mobile: 027 418 6570
liz@cricketwellington.co.nz

Rowena Hensman
Finance & Admin Manager

mobile: 021 409 868
rowena@cricketwellington.co.nz

Ryan Holland
Operations Manager

mobile: 021 971 224
ryan@cricketwellington.co.nz

Eddy Bramley
Regional Marketing Executive

mobile: 027 423 7070
edward.bramley@nzc.nz

Hamish Johns
Social Media Intern

Nick Hogan
Community Manager – Hutt Valley

mobile: 021 617 030
nick@cricketwellington.co.nz

Matt Wills
Community Manager – Wellington

mobile: 027 585 2222
matt@cricketwellington.co.nz

Frances Stewart
Community Manager – Female Cricket

mobile: TBC
frances@cricketwellington.co.nz 

Jaimee Bialy
Community Manager – Participation

mobile: TBC
jaimee@cricketwellington.co.nz

Bridget Marston
Finance/Administration Assistant

mobile: 027 848 6655
bridget@cricketwellington.co.nz

Cam Hastie
Competitions & WSC Manager

mobile: 022 039 3578
cameron@cricketwellington.co.nz

PATHWAYS & PERFORMANCE

Glenn Pocknall
Head Coach – Wellington Firebirds

mobile: 021 972 091
glenn@cricketwellington.co.nz

Lance Dry
Assistant Coach – Wellington Firebirds

mobile: 027 218 8946
lance@cricketwellington.co.nz 

Chris Nevin
Pathway Manager

mobile: 021 409 864
chris@cricketwellington.co.nz

Ivan Tissera
Head Coach – Wellington Blaze

ddi: 04 471 2157
mobile: 021 894 338
ivan@cricketwellington.co.nz

Robbie Kerr
Performance Manager – Wellington Blaze

mobile: TBC
robbie@cricketwellington.co.nz

Andrew Smith
Regional Strength & Conditioning Specialist

mobile: 021 538 001
andrew@cricketwellington.co.nz

Sri Krishnamurthy
Pathway Coach

mobile: TBC
sri@cricketwellington.co.nz