paraspacer-350

Our Staff

Organisation & Finance

Peter Clinton 
Chief Executive Officer

ddi: 04 801 2852
mobile: 021 409 869
p.clinton@firebirds.co.nz

Rowena Hensman
Finance Controller & Teams Administrator

ddi: 04 801 2854
mobile: 021 409 868
rowena@firebirds.co.nz


Commercial

Bryan Dickinson
Commercial Manager

ddi: 04 801 2857
mobile: 021 409 862
b.dickinson@firebirds.co.nz

Ryan Holland
Operations Executive

ddi: 04 801 2859
mobile: 021 971 224
r.holland@firebirds.co.nz

Ivan Tissera
WSC Programmes & Coaching Administrator

ddi: 04 471 2157
mobile: 021 894 338
i.tissera@firebirds.co.nz

High Performance

Robbie Kerr
Director of Cricket

ddi: 04 473 9384
mobile: 021 329 409
robbie@firebirds.co.nz

Bruce Edgar
Head Coach – Wellington Firebirds

mobile: 021 391 811
b.edgar@firebrids.co.nz

Glenn Pocknall
Assistant Coach/Manager – Wellington Firebirds

mobile: 021 972 091
g.pocknall@firebirds.co.nz 

Brent Arnel
Bowling Coach – Wellington Firebirds

mobile: 021 566 394
b.arnel@firebirds.co.nz 

Andrew Smith
Regional Strength & Conditioning Specialist

mobile: 021 538 001
a.smith@firebirds.co.nz 


Community

Chris Nevin
Community Cricket Manager

ddi: 04 801 2850
mobile: 021 409 864
c.nevin@firebirds.co.nz

Nick Hogan
Competitions Administrator

ddi: 04 801 2858
mobile: 021 617 030
n.hogan@firebirds.co.nz

Eimear Richardson
Pathway & Development Manager- Female Cricket
ddi: 04 801 2851
mobile: 021 079 1670
e.richardson@firebirds.co.nz 

Rhys Morgan
Junior & Youth Cricket Coordinator

ddi: 04 801 2853
mobile: 021 409 839
r.morgan@firebirds.co.nz

Mark Borthwick
Coaching Director

ddi: 04 473 9384
mobile: 021 409 866
m.borthwick@firebirds.co.nz

Justine Dunce
Female Cricket Development Officer (Upper Hutt)

mobile: 021 832 400
jdunce@xtra.co.nz

Contact Details

Cricket Wellington Incorporated
The Brierley Pavilion
Basin Reserve
PO Box 578
New Zealand
Phone: 384 3171
Fax: 384 3498

Cric HQ

CricHQ-Wellington-Cricket-26May2014