paraspacer-350

Our Staff

MANAGEMENT

SUPPORT

Cam Mitchell
Chief Executive Officer

ddi: 04 801 2852
mobile: 027 585 9028
cam@cricketwellington.co.nz

Liz Perry
General Manager – Engagement

mobile: 027 418 6570
liz@cricketwellington.co.nz

Rowena Hensman
Finance & Admin Manager

mobile: 021 409 868
rowena@cricketwellington.co.nz

SUPPORT

Ryan Holland
Operations Manager

mobile: 021 971 224
ryan@cricketwellington.co.nz

Sadie Verity
Competitions & Events Manager

sadie@cricketwellington.co.nz

PATHWAYS & PERFORMANCE

Bruce Edgar
Head Coach – Wellington Firebirds

mobile: 021 391 811
bruce@cricketwellington.co.nz

Glenn Pocknall
Assistant Coach/Manager – Wellington Firebirds

mobile: 021 972 091
glenn@cricketwellington.co.nz 

Chris Nevin
Pathway Manager

mobile: 021 409 864
chris@cricketwellington.co.nz

Christie van Dyk
Women’s Head Coach

mobile: 021 409 863
christie@cricketwellington.co.nz

Ivan Tissera
Pathway Coach/WSC Manager

ddi: 04 471 2157
mobile: 021 894 338
ivan@cricketwellington.co.nz

Andrew Smith
Regional Strength & Conditioning Specialist

mobile: 021 538 001
andrew@cricketwellington.co.nz

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Nick Hogan
Community Manager – Upper Hutt & Porirua

mobile: 021 617 030
nick@cricketwellington.co.nz

Matt Wills
Community Manager – Wellington

Mobile: 027 585 222
matt@cricketwellington.co.nz